Testimonials

we are seeing much improvements

I along my wife has been taking medicine from you for last 6 months & we are seeing much improvements.

Khalid/Reg No:k988/Aug’2017

Now, I don’t feel any pain

Kidney stone – Now, I don’t feel any pain. I got full abdomen ultra sound done today and there is no evidence of stone (first time 3 mm stone was found) found.

YP Singh/Reg No:1008/Aug’17

My hairfall is about 70% better

My hairfall has reduced considerably. about 70% am better.

Pratibha/Reg No: P-1592/ Aug’2017

Now vitiligo is in controlled situation

Now vitiligo is in controlled situation , its no spreading and i am not seeing any new spots also.

Thank you and regards
Aswanth/Reg No: A925/Aug’17

Improved tremendously on my allergic sinusitis

The medication was very useful and I seem to have improved tremendously on my allergic sinusitis and my stomach problems.

Thanks and regards,

Asha/Reg No:A2877/Aug’2017

My neck pain has gone down significantly

I am relieved that thanks to your medication – My neck pain has gone down significantly

Sameer/Reg No:S6095/Aug’17

70-80% better

Am feeling much better after the last consultation and medication in Oct/Nov 2016. I would say 70-80% better.

Sunil/Reg Id:S4628/Aug’17

Triglycerides have come down to 197 from 500

My triglycerides have come down to 197 from 500.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Sachin/Reg No:S-484/Aug’17

Joint pains is 80% Solved

My problem of joint pains is 80% solved. Thanks

Shweta/Ambala/ R.no is 3475/July’2017

 

Recovered from the problem genital wart

I have used ur medicines and now I got recovered from the problem genital wart.

Regards.,
Srinivas/Reg No:4379/July’2017

Don’t have signs of any new acne

“Don’t have signs of any new acne. Face is becoming clear.”

Vaishnavi/Reg No: V1502/July’2017

No problem with the allergies anymore

Allergies are now gone. No problem with the allergies anymore.

Vaishnavi/Reg NO V1502/July’2017

My elbow is feeling back to normal now. There is no pain

About 3 months ago you treated me for a case of tennis elbow. My elbow is feeling back to normal now. There is no pain. Thank you!

Ramona/Reg No:R2295/July’2017

My son is 70% better in his health

My son is doing well sir. And he is getting better day by day and would like quote 70% better in his health.

Srinivasulu/Reg No 3651/July’2017

Body itching symptoms have been reduced to almost 90%

My body itching symptoms have been reduced to almost 90%. Thank you.

Usha/Reg No:U-70/July’2017

Am now much better

Thank you, The meds you gave during my last visit has been helpful to a great extent. I am now much better and I think I have now identified the real problem.-Prem/Australia/Reg No: 4253/July’2017

Very much thankful to you for treating me for the stress and disturbed sleep

I am very much thankful to you for treating me for the stress and disturbed sleep.I have visited you in the first week of May.17 for the stress and lack of proper sleep.At the first day it self you given me assurance that it will be treated after taking one month course.Pl,note that with in a week I have got very good relief and better sleep and I continued for one month and stopped the meds.

Now I am feeling very good and got back my normal sleeping pattern.I am very much happy and sending this appreciation mail for the homeopathy treatment which has shown very good results with out any side effects.

And pray to almighty for your prosperity and hope that your good treatment will be benefited in the future to many people who are suffering with so many health problems.

My best wises to you and your team.

Thanks and Regards,
S.Sudhakar Rao/Reg No:S5886/ July 2017

Am pretty satisfied with the results

I have been taking treatment for kidney stones from you from last 6 months and I am pretty satisfied with the results.

S Kumar/Reg no 3762/July’2017

Feeling much better than earlier

Thanks for your cooperation and treatment for my health issues related with frequent urination and lower abdominal pain.Glad to inform you that I am feeling much better than earlier and feeling its better by 60%. Now I am able to pass my Urine properly and no pain as of now. Rate of Frequent urination is also gone down.

Syed Hasan/Reg No:ID: S2004/ July’2017

Treatment for Thyroiditis, mouth ulcers, acidity, Psoriasis

I have been undergoing for treatments for many health issues such as Thyroiditis, mouth ulcers, acidity, Psoriasis. In last one year the result has been exceptional. I recovered from all the issues(Psoriasis treatment is in progress). Thanks to Dr. Manoj and his team as i never thought that i will fully recover from these issues. I got completely treated from Acidity, Mouth ulcers and Thyroiditis. The treatment for psoriasis is in progress. I see a significant improvement in it. — Rahul Shinde / Reg No:R-1894 /

Swelling on retina has been healed

What a pleasant surprise. My cataract operated left eye had swelling on retina, which has been healed by Dr.Manoj & hoping it would not reoccur again. Thanxs & god bless. — Kamlesh R.Gandhi / Reg No:K1240 / June 2017

Taken medication for migraine and incredibly benefited

I have taken medication for migraine and incredibly benefited.
Gursharan/Reg no G56/June’2017

Haven’t had headaches after starting on homeo medicine

Haven’t had headaches after starting on homeo medicine.
Julie/Reg No:J-584/June’2017

lots of improvement in thyroid levels

I would like to share you the reports of my nephew. There is lots of improvement in thyroid levels. I am very happy to see the same.

Lucky/Reg No:H425/June’2017

Pain in the shoulder and back of neck have almost vanished

The pain in the shoulder and back of neck have almost vanished. The pain in the forearm has reduced considerably too.

Geetha/Reg No:G-575/June’2017

Not feeling tired as before

After taking medicines for thyroid feeling much better. Not feeling tired as before.

Julie/Reg No:J-584/June 2017

Medicine for migraine is effective

Iam happy to inform that the medicine for migraine is effective. and am thankful.

Thank you and Regards,
Tanuja/Reg No:M646/May’2016

No skin issues with her as before

My daughter has a lot of improvement from few months she has taken sea foods also last month and there were no skin issues with her as before she was having issues when she used to eat sea foods but now she’s absolutely fine and good improvement in her health. We appreciate your service and also she had no skin problem on knees and elbow .Thanks for ur treatment.

Sumaiya/Reg No: S3737/May’2017

Frequency and intensity of Migraine has reduced

I have visited you for migraine and travelling headache and nausea. I have benefited from you medicines and really grateful, as the frequency and intensity of migraine has reduced in 2 months.

Gursharan/Reg No:G568/May’2017

Thanks for giving the right treatment for my children

My daughter is improving a lot and had no vomiting , cough, even last month she had outside food , cold items ice cream, she is well she didn’t had any health issues almost 95% better results after ur treatment. Appreciate u and ur service thanks for understanding the right problem and giving the right treatment for my children and also thanks for giving us hope that its not a big issue-they will recover soon and u proved it.

Fatima/Reg No:M1862/May’2017

Appetite has improved 60-70%

Appetite has improved 60-70% after starting the medications
Advik/Reg No:A2825/May’2017

Vitiligo is in controlled situation

Vitiligo is in controlled situation , its no spreading and i am not seeing any new spots also.

thank you and regards,
Aswanth/Reg No:A925/May’2017

The problem of UTI has been over

The problem of UTI has been over. Thanks to you.

Sajjad/Patient ID S-4097/May’2017

Keloid is reducing its size

Keloid is reducing its size now i am happy with the result , keloid has became soft .

thank you and regards
Aswanth/Reg No:A925/May’2017

Backache getting better

At present am using your medicine for backache and am getting better.
Hyma/Reg No:L572/May’2017

I hardly got sinus and allergies

Got medications for allergies. I should say I hardly got sinus and allergies

Thanks for your treatment so far. We are extremely happy with everything

Nikhil/R.NO: N1266/May ‘2017

There is no new patch development on my skin or scalp

Am getting treatment for Psoriasis. Have been taking them regularly since the last 3 months as per the method you have prescribed. I can see there is no new patch development on my skin or scalp. There isn’t any other concerns or any other adverse effects.

Thanks & Regards,
Nadeem/Reg No:S5688/April ’17

Relief from severe pain in my both knees and foot burning

I’m really thankful to you. Your remedies are doing work effectively in relieving severe pain in my both knees and foot burning. After taking one month of course I feel 60% better now. Swelling is reduced.

Rajesh/Reg No:4430/April’17

No pain/soreness in my throat

I have improved a lot,No fever, no mucous formation in my throat/nose even if i took lassi, cold drinks continuously. Have started taking cold drinks &  Surprisingly, no pain/soreness in my throat. Otherwise, everything is fine.
Thanking you,
Karabi/Reg No:K-546/ April 2017

Heel pain

“Heel pain is not there now.”
Payal /Reg No:P-250/April 2017

Arthritis Pain: 80% of my pain is relieved

I have been taking your remedies since last 2 months for arthritis. 80% of my pain is relieved.-Mathur/Reg No:3475/Aug’2016

I have completely recovered from illness

Respected Dr Manoj,

I have completely recovered from illness . Its like you have given me a second life . My suffering looked endless . But with your magical medicines and the mental support and patience that you gave me i have fully recovered .God bless you and your family with long life and happiness always.My whole family is highly indebted to you . Thank you so much and May God always bless you.

Regards,
Mamta/Reg No: M1412/ April’2017

Migraines and UTI Treated

Have been treated with Dr Manoj for years to treat my Migraines and UTI

Nayantara/Italy/Reg No:N236 /April’17

Most of the symptoms have cleared

Have taken the medication for 3 months now

Regarding Ulcerative colitis Most of the symptoms have cleared. Bleeding is still there on and off but 80% better.

Padma/Reg no: P1531/April’17

Heel pain has been completely vanished

Heel crack and heel pain has been completely vanished

Usha/Reg No:U70/April 2017

Improvement of about 70% in my condition

I have seen great improvement of about 70% in my condition
-Sriram/Reg No: 4049/ April’2017

Lot of improvement in my condition

Sleep is better than it was and I do feel the stress levels have come down a little, it’s not completely back to normal but it’s getting better.

Hairfall has reduced

Bladder– there is a lot of improvement in my condition with the bladder issue. I am able to sleep better at night also because of it. I don’t know how to say it’s back to normal but it’s definitely much better from where I started.

Aarti/Reg No: A2354/ April 2017

Good improvement

There has been good improvement in regards to his constipation.-Ishan/Reg No:I229/April 2017

Thanks to your Sinus treatment -it has gone down almost completely

I have been visiting you for the last two months with a sinus problem for which you had prescribed medication. Thanks to your treatment it has gone down almost completely and I have completely stopped using Nesivion.

Kind Regards,
Kainaz/Reg No:V-1197/ March’2017

Medicines do work effectively in stopping further growth of Psoriasis

Have been under the treatment of your medicines for more than a year now. The medicines do work effectively in stopping further growth of Psoriasis.-Ritika/Reg No:R-1487/March 2017

Improvement in Acidity / bloating symptoms

There is definitely improvement in acidity /bloating smptoms (not required to take Rantac as frequently as earlier). For the first time during this month, I have observed some improvement in tail bone pain. —Sai

PCOD is completely gone now

I had been diagnosed with pcod earlier which is completely gone now. Thanks to Dr.Manoj.-Kirti Singh/Reg No:K931/Delhi/March’17

My Migraine have almost not been there/IBS problem is also fine

Since taking the meds my  migraine headaches have almost not been there except very occasionally. My IBS problem is also fine now. –Diana/Reg No:S3859/March’17

A fresh lease of life

The remedies given by Dr.Manoj has not only stopped the debilitating attacks of headache but also given me a fresh lease of life.-Surya/Reg No:5096/March’17

There is lots of improvement thyroid levels

I would like to share you the reports of Hardeep my nephew. There is lots of improvement thyroid levels. I am very happy to see the same. Reg No:H425/March’17

My back pain is reduced a lot

My registration id is V1084. My back pain is reduced a lot.-Gayatri/March’2017

Stomach ache reduced considerably

Gas formation and stomach ache have reduced considerably -Anu/Reg No:A-2572/March 2017

I have seen good improvement

I have seen good improvement and would get back to you next month.-S.Ram/Reg No:4049//March’17

The itching of the Psoriatic patches has reduced

The itching of the psoriatic patches has reduced. The patches colour has turned black.-S.Kumar/Reg No:2574/March’17

The lower back ache is 50-60% better

I m doing fine now. I m feeling quite better. The lower back ache is 50-60% better. Shoulders are doing fine too.-G.Sharma/Reg No:4249/Feb’17

Severe pain in my left hand has completely disappeared

Your remedies gave me a lot of relief.The severe and killing pain which I suffered in my left wrist and hand has now more or less completely disappeared. -S.Kumaran/Reg No:s2548/Feb’2017

I am feeling much better now

I am feeling much better now. No bloating.Stool is normal and well formed.No pain in stomach.-Mona/Reg No:m585/Feb’2017

Great relief from Acidity and Anxiety issue

I have been consulting Dr.Manoj for my father for the last 15 yrs now who literally saved him and now for me also he has been a saviour for great relief from Acidity and Anxiety issue. –J.Menon/Reg No:J627/ Feb’2017

Improvement in his speech

After the treatment there has been 20% slight improvement in his speech.-James /Reg No:J565/Feb’ 2017

Ankylosing Spondylitis and Heartburn

I’ve been a patient of yours since quite a few years now, and as you can see in my file (D-262), you have treated me for a number of conditions including Ankylosing Spondylitis and heartburn. -Farah/ Reg No:D-262/Feb ‘2017

Insomnia

I’m feeling usual and no symptoms/attacks observed since previous visit. Issue of suddenly awakening during sleep is also resolved. -Bhargav /Reg No:5096/Feb, 2017

I have recovered fully and didn’t face Syncope attack

I have been taking the remedies prescribed by you for my ailment Syncope for the last six months I.e. 20 Sept 2016. I have recovered fully and didn’t face Syncope attack since then. -Ananth/Reg No:

A-2571/March’17

My pimples are reducing at a good rate

My pimples are reducing at a good rate -P. Agarwal/Reg No:

p1465/March’17

The itching of the psoriatic patches has reduced

The itching of the psoriatic patches has reduced. -S.Kumar/Reg No:2574/March’17

Your Grateful Patient

I’ve been a patient of yours since quite a few years now, and as you can see in my file, you have treated me for a number of conditions including ‘Ankylosing Spondylitis’ and ‘Heartburn‘.

Your grateful patient,
Farah./Reg No:D-262/Feb’17

I am relieved from back pain

First of all, Thanks for your wonderful treatment. I have suffered with Severe Back ache for almost 1+ Years by taking continuous medicines from various hospitals and advises from the Doctors. But, after visiting your clinic and taking the medicine for 3 months, i am relieved from the pain and it’s been 2 years since then, i am normal without any treatment. I wish you a good luck and success with your continuous efforts. Thank again! —Harish/Reg No:

H285/July’16

Remedies really helped my Back Pain

I have little pain in lower back but no pain on the upper back. Now I feel like I am fine. No problem. Remedies really helped my problem. Thank you so much. —Pema Metok/Reg No:3284/May’2016

Extremely happy with the progress

Dear Dr.Manoj, My wife is undergoing treatment with you for her leg and back pain and we are extremely happy with the progress your medicine has made on her. Thank you and warm regards.

Never thought my back would feel this good again

Just a quick note to say that everything you said has happened. I never thought my back would feel this good again. Your advice about rest and your medicines has worked wonders. For the first time in years I’m able to sit, walk, and stand without pain everyone at the reception and guy telling about the website all are so cheerful and full of energy Thank you so much for the care. Sincerely. —Geeta

Extremely greatful to you for the level of recovery for my back pain

I am extremely greatful to you for the level of recovery granted to me by your expertise for my back pain and is feeling much better now. —Udayan

Back Pain/Knee pain improvement by 70%

There is improvement in Knee pain 70%. Back pain improvement 70%. –N.Bindu/Reg No:N-1205 /Jan’2017

Neck pain is 50-60% better

Thank you for the medicines for our family. -Lalita’s medication is for neck, lower back and leg pain. She has been taking the medication for approximately 7 weeks now. Her neck pain is 50-60% better. Her leg pain is also 20-30% better.

You healed my spondylitis when no one else could

You healed my spondylitis when no one else could ! Regards. —Jaya

Totally relieved of Cervical Spondylosis

I have been extremely grateful to the person who put me on to Dr Manoj for my Cervical Spondyllitis. He has managed my problem so well that Im totally relieved off it. –Razia Hussain/Reg NO:R615/Jan’2016

Relieved from neck pain and have not got the pain again

I had visited your clinic for the treatment of neck pain (spondylitis). After taking the medicine from the doctor for about 3 months – I was relieved from the pain and till now i have not got the pain again. it is almost 5 years that i had visited the doctor. –Rajeswari/Reg No:10214/Jan’2016

Depression is almost gone

I have no words adequate enough to express my gratitude & awe. For the very first time since his illness that started 2 years ago, my son says he feels better & can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel. He is sooooooo much better. It is such a blessing to have my son back. The depression is almost gone. It only bothers him occasionally, but is not that intense. What bothers him now is fatigue & a lack of motivation. He does try, but struggles with it. Also, he has been having tummy upsets off & on. Thank you so very much for all that you do. You are amazing & it is a blessing to know you. My son is racking his brain to figure out how he can tell the world about you, so you can save the world from depression. He says he suffered so much with it in the past year, & cannot imagine how some people live their entire life struggling with it, & taking meds that only make them feel worse. His Friends & his psychiatrist are amazed at what they see, when they meet him now. Your name & website has gone viral. This has been an eyeopener for all these non-believers who think homeopathy is a joke or some kind of witch craft (yes, I have been told that too. Ignorance amazes me). Not only did the homeopathy work, it worked where all else failed. Maybe this was the purpose behind his illness. If that is what it takes to convince & educate people, so be it. Someone had a ‘whatever rocks your boat’ kind of attitude, & it was delightful to see my son argue & convince him, & give him a sense of ignorance enough to cause him to research more about homeopathy. Of course, a lot also depends on who the homeopath is. Thank you for being you. God bless you & your family always.-Mrs.John/Aug 2015

Diagnosis nearly perfect to a Mathematical Precision

Ever since our family began visiting Dr. Manojs clinic some 10 years ago, we have never ever see an allopathic doctor. Dr. Manojs diagnosis of simple to complex diseases seem to be nearly perfect to a mathematical precision. From Sinus to spondilitis and Thyroid problem to atopic dermatitis and nearly many other small or complex ailments have been treated 100% and vanished with out a trace. Now we take medicines without the fear of reactions or side effects. In simple words Dr.Manoj is God sent. –

Dinkar

Cold and Immunity

This is regarding treatment of my son. We have been using medicine for his cold and immunity and fortunately he did not get severe cold from past 6 months.-S.Gupta

As usual they worked wonders

Thanks a lot for the medicines…as usual they worked wonders

Vijay

Thank you for giving me right medicine

I am undergoing treatment from you for high bilrubin, SGOT and SGPT level. As per my recent LFT I am seeing they are in normal range. Thank you for giving me right medicine.-V Challa

Stress Treatment

You have given me a month course for stress relieving and clamping feeling.. It worked really well-Sankalp/Reg No:3138/July

Piles problem is 80% better

After completing 2 months courses of it, I would say my perennial problem is 80% better. There is no pain at point. Only occasional itching during brisk walking. Anyway, short of miracle i have no answers since I thought my problem was most silly and yet important for me and I not having any success with treatment at Delhi.-Dr.Sunil

lot of improvement in health

There is lot of improvement in health.Your medicine is working.-

Mr.Rao

My family and I have been treated by you since the mid 80s

My family and I have been treated by you since the mid 80s. I must have sent a good 50 odd friends to you atleast over these years who have benefitted from your treatment.Wishing you continued success in the healing you bring to the number of patients.-Shankar De

Cold Medicine working great

We have been using the medication and it seems to be working great escpecially the cold medicine.-Sathvik

Fully healed of my anal irritation

I have completed taking the 4th dose of powder and a weeks medicine. Looks like I am fully healed of my anal irritation except for around 5 days last month some mild irritation seen. Prolapsed piles are still there but not causing problem.-Venugopal

Warmest regards and best wishes

I have travelled extensively all over the world, met various people from different cultures, of different ages and always picked up and learnt from all, to enhance my life. Iam supposed to be known as one of the most positive and cheerful people, despite all odds, in my close family and friend circle. Iam officially called aunt agony. Dr.Manoj is one person, who is not just the best doctor that i know, who i can trust blindly for anything, but he is one human being, who is so serene,calm, positive and composed at all times, that each time i visit him, i walk out of his cabin, feeling evenmore positive, inspired and motivated about life as a whole. My warmest regards and best wishes will always be with Dr.Manoj. Have a shining Year! –Priya Dey.

The world expect great things from Homeopathy

Dear Dr.Manoj, All the best wishes on the World Homeopathy day.May God bless you. The world expect great things from Homeopathy and it can grow to that expectations. –M J Thomas/April’2014

90% relief in foot muscle pain

I am under your treatment for Foot muscle pain. I have 90% relief in foot muscle pain. —R.Verma

No new problems

I am Richard, a patient of yours. My skin irritation has been taken care of, thanks to you. No new problems. My itchy scalp is also improving. And so is my eye sight. I did take the medicines properly on most days.

Immediate and Lasting relief

Great doctor. Good staff. immediate and lasting relief.-A Radhika

Remedies worked wonders

My Baby is 8 monts old now. Weight is 8.1 kg. He is very fussy in eating, eats small quantity in frequent intervals and sleeps for a short period of 2 to 3 hours only. Your medicines for other ailments such as constipation, fever, colic, cold etc worked wonders on him.-Prasanna/Oct’2014

Very much happy with the treatment

Greetings!!! I am feeling much better after starting treatment. From the bottom of my heart I can say I am very much happy with the treatment and my medical condition.-Raghav

Headache disappeared

I would like to thank you for making my ˜headache” just a small thing in the past. Actually I didnt even know that it got disappeared. But I realized the same during my short trip to Europe (as part of my work) in the chilled N snow falling winter of Nov-Dec 2011 exposing myself down to minus 14 degree. I am sure that, without your magic I wouldn’t have faced such a temperature variation with a smile. Also, I have carried all my allopathy pain killers back to Hyderabad UNUSED.I feel so privileged to express my heartfelt thanks to you. Wishing you all success.- Thyagarajan

Thank you so much

Present status after 1 month’s medication recd from u
1. Stomach problems are better.Motions are under control
2. Reg Cramps problem,during the day there is not much pain
3.The cysts on head are becoming soft and growth started reducing.

Thank you so much!

R. Natarajan

Infection is Completely Healed

I wanted to extend a heartfelt thank you for your expert and gentle medical care in time.Infection is completely healed but still Iam using your medicine to get a little better.-Vadaja/Feb 2015

Effective Treatment

Thank you for your effective treatment and understanding. -Mrs.Rebello/Feb’2015

Sciatica Pain reduced

Thanks for writing and following up the patient improvement. I am happy to share that she is doing really good by the medication provided by you. Her sciatica pain is reduced and she is walking lot better. -Rajeev

Positive changes noticed after treatment

Hello Doctor, This is Sarika from Bangalore. I am very glad to inform you that i have noticed positive changes in my body after following Dr.Manojs Homeopathy treatment.Sarika/July’2015

Arthritis Pain/50 percent reduction in pains

could feel a 50 percent reduce in pains. Thank you–Padma/June’2015

Extremely happy with the treatment results

My daughter is already taking treatment from you and we are extremely happy with the results.-

Vandana/Reg No:2877 /Feb’2016

Sincere gratitude for the improvement noticed in the Uveitis condition

Doctor, Please accept my sincere gratitude for the improvement noticed in the Uveitis condition of my daughter. She has been taking steroids for her Intermediate Uveitis in both eyes for the past 4 years. But after taking your medication she is showing great improvement in the eye inflammations, eye pressure and she has stopped taking steroids for the past one month. Her cataract development in one eye has also started subsiding. Thank you doctor -Parimalan/Reg No:1739/July’2016

Very happy in your solving my recurring stone problem

I for one was very happy in your solving my recurring stone problem. —Arunkumar Trivedi/Reg No:11009/Jan’2016

Migraine Headache

Previously I suffered from migraine headache daily and I had to take painkiller twice in each day.Now after taking the medicine,some improvement definitely has occured,as now I hv to take pain killer once in a day(morning)-S.Pal/Reg No:2952/Dec’2015

One of the Best Homeopathy Clinic

If there is any rating agency to recognize Homeopathy clinic services being provided across the country I would rate Dr.Manoj’s Homeopathy as one of the best in terms using treatment procedures, technology, approach towards storing and packing of medicine and fixing dose along with proper booklet etc. cleaniness at clinic is excellent with light and proper ventilation, Staff excellent and vey cordial warm and friendly. I know personally Dr Manoj for 20 years, a man of impetuous passion he does practice with lot of focus with out compromising ethics, I could see improvement over a period and kind of research being done every year in his practice is great . I would strongly request him to train more doctors with same principles and ethics and being technology man would request him to make research in more area especially in season wise disease pattern for preventive medicine and to heal chronic diseases which helps society at large. —Suresh/Reg No:S4065/Dec’2015

There is enough strength built into my legs

Left leg pull is only now occasional and there is enough strength built into my legs.Thanks & Regards –Tejasvi/Jan’2015

Happy with the treatment

I am very happy with the treatment, Thank you Doctor- 

Ramesh/July’2015

Shed weight by 6kgs which is very remarkable

There is great improvement concerning my daughters symptoms. She is lot more cheerful. She has shed her weight by 6kgs which is very remarkable. I should assess the progress as 60%. Thank you and best regards- A George/Aug’2015

Pain and Irritation Reduced

Hello doctor, Pain and irritation is nearly 70% reduced -Vijayakumar/July’2015

GERD

I am your patient and got treatment for GERD. I took your remedies and it worked.
Seshu/Reg No:S1693/Jun’2016

60-70 Percent Better

After medication I am nearly 60-70 percent better-Priyanka/Jun ‘2015

lot of improvement in the Piles problem

Doctor, There has been lot of improvement in the Piles problem and would like to thank you so much for that. —Sai Lakshmi/Reg No:3411/July’2016

All Bronchitis/The treatment is definitely helping

My capacity to eat/ drink cold stuff has improved by 20% at least. The medicines are definitely helping-
Sanjay/Aug’2015

Not fall sick since on Homeo treatment

My daughter is doing fine (90%) and did not fall sick since she is been on Homeo treatment. —N.Nair/Reg No:N1054/May’2016

Appreciate the strength of the medicine given for the treatment!

It took a little more than a month’s time to treat the corn, but I’m hugely relieved that it finally got completely healed. I would like to greatly appreciate the strength of the medicine given for the treatment! –Shilpa/Reg No:S5398/Feb’2017

My heel pain relief is 90%

This is for your kind information that my heel pain relief is 90% . —Umashankar/Feb’2015

Feeling much relief from heel pain

This is a great experience for me to have the remedies for healing of my left foot heel pain .Now,I am feeling much relief from the pain and taking my morning walk once again –Rabindra Roy/Aug’2014

No seizures after taking your remedies

There have been no seizures after taking your remedies. —Mishra/Reg No:G543 /Jan’2017

The remedies are definitely helping

My capacity to eat/ drink cold stuff has improved by 20% at least. The remedies are definitely helping-

My eczema is almost healed

My eczema is almost healed Thanks. –Vidya/Reg No:V1301/January ‘2017

Vertigo Treatment

I was taking vertigo medicine from last 6 months and am feeling better Syed,Oman–Syed/Reg No:S-4966/January 2017

Havent got Syncope attack during the last four months

I have been taking remedies for the last four months for my ailment due to Syncope. I didn’t get Syncope attack during the last four months. I am feeling energetic and healthy. –Anant/Reg No:A-2571/March 2017

Sinus is all good

I have Undergone sinus operation when mucus was blocked. In order not to get it back you suggested me homeo for 3 months. It is all good , I didn’t get any headache or pain regarding sinus.Nose is all clear. Thanks, –Snigdha/Reg No:5297 /Jan’2017

Pimples are reduced by 90%

I have completed my another 4 weeks time of treatment.So sending update on the same. Now my pimples are reduced by 90%. –Sudha/Reg No:S5310/January 2017

Pimples decreased by 50% thus progress is seen

I have completed my another 4 weeks time of treatment.So sending update on the same. Now pimples decreased by 50% thus progress is seen. Regards, -S.Manikyam/Reg No:S5310 , January 2017

Thyroid level is normal

I am not using thyroid medication as thyroid level is normal.thanks to Dr.Manoj for that. -lavanya/Reg No:l369/USA/January 2017

My pcos has completely cleared

This mail is to say thank you doctor for giving me hope when i was completely tired & lost all hope. I was taking allopathy medicine since 1 year but my health was not getting good and then one day my cousin suggested me about Dr.Manoj’s homeopathy and i came all way long to hyd & met doctor. I was suffering from pcos,irregular and painful periods,insomnia,stress. It was in july 2016 when i met doctor and started my treatment. Dr.Manoj gave me confidence hope and today iam thankful to doctor that my pcos has completely cleared. Iam very happy that within 6 months of time my pcos has cleared. I never thought i will again lead a normal life thanks to entire team of Dr.Manoj’s homeopathy. Entire staff is good and cooperative. Today iam fit and fine and all my problems have got cleared. Thank you soo much doctor for helping me to get well and Iam still continuing my medicines for weightloss. I have already lost 4kgs of weight after taking treatment @ Dr.Manoj’s homeopathy. THANKYOU DOCTOR .THANK’S TO ENTIRE STAFF. -Neha

I am excited to results of your IBS Treatment

I am excited to results of your medicines. Iam feeling better now. I think I feel 60% better after taking your remedies for IBS. Now I go to toilet once in a day or occasionally 2nd time after breakfast. Bloating and other stomach problem are 50% better. I want to continue medication till it go away from root. —Raj

Medicines have been quite effective

I have been undergoing treatment from you on my health issue sinusitis and the medicines have been quite effective. —Raju

Heel pain has subsided to 50%

I have been suffering from heel pain for last 5 years. After i started taking your medicine for last 3 months, the pain has subsided to 50%. —Archana

Pigmentation has come down

I am happy that my pigmentation has come down to 40 percent. That means 60 percent improvement. —Sharada

Wonderful after taking your IBS remedies

This is Rini from Asansol. Sir I have been wonderful all these days after taking your remedies for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS). —Rini Das

Benefited by your IBS remedies

I am benefited by your IBS remedies. Now fourth week is going on , I would like to order second months medicine. —B.Sinha

Happy to say that I am pregnant now :)

I took medicine from you in december 2013. I am happy to say that I am pregnant now 🙂  -Jaya

Overall improvement in itching, burning sensation and bleeding

I Have Already Been Taking Your Medicines Since last 2 months for Piles. There is an over all improvement in itching, burning sensation and bleeding. —Agarwal

Dr. Manoj’s remedies works like magic

I have a problem of acute sinusitis. When it flares up, nothing helps, not Allopathy and no ayurveda. But Dr. Manoj’s medicine works like magic. My health improves within 2-3 days of taking the medicine. Thanks to Dr. Manoj for helping me out! Thanks and Regards. —Snehal

Eyelid Drooping better

I am taking your homeopathic treatment for drooping of eye lids since the last 2 months and I feel better.I can say in percentage its 40% relief because of your medicines. —Iftikhar

Piles

I give you and your Entire team Good health, peace of mind through out your life. —Swamy

Corns are almost gone

Thanks for your medicines, My corns are almost gone(75% healed), only small portion is still left on my foot. —Satish

Acute Scalp Psoriasis Relief

I had visited Dr Manojs Clinic with acute Scalp Psoriasis which I have been suffering since 4 years, Doctor had give medicines and today I am really relieved of the problem, One thing Doctor says I shall take care gives tons of hope to the patient, his medicine worked miracles, when I revisited with another problem i.e stress and strain his medicine is working wonders,I being a Bank Manager , have to face different types of people, his medicine is working wonders, I am having cool attitude, Doctor where is that stress and strain? Hats off to you and your team, your staff are also so pleasing and they receive the patients with utmost patience. —A Radhika

Obesity

I visited your clinic for weight loss. I was taking your weight loss drops before going gym and i reduced 8 kgs i was 97.7 kg when i came to your clinic and now im 89kg. —Dr. Nidhi

Million thanks from recovery of the dreaded IBS disease

A million thanks for providing me a much needed support and medication for the recovery of the dreaded IBS decease. —Srikanth

PCOS/Infertility

I came to see you in october in 2013 for my pcos,i,e for medication to conceive and for acne. With God’s grace and with the help of your medication I have now conceived. Thank you very much for your help. —Summaya

Migraine got solved

I came to your clinic once for migrance problem and after i took your medicines everything got solved. Now its hardly anytime i have migrance headache. —Mr.Jay

Fibromyalgia Improvement

My symptoms are Muscle pain including Upperback, shoulder, morning stiffness, tiredness and mainly lightheadness(dizziness) and i started taking Homeopathic from ur hospital since 2 months and I could say overall imporvement of 15 to 20 percent since these 2 months. —Manjunatha

My constipation related problems have come to normal

I took nearly one month medicine for Piles. During the first month course all my constipation related problems come to normal, except one day. —Dr.Krishna

Asthma 90% treated

My son was suffering with asthma from the time he was born.We used to consult the doctor weekly twice. After we used Dr.Manojs medicines,he got treated 90% without any food restrictions. Thanks to Dr.Manoj. –Mamatha 

Almost healing

This is with reference to the treatment I am taking for my piles and itching on my feet & wish to inform you that they are almost healing. —Murad

3 Corns Cleared

I HAD 3 CORNS IN MY BOTH THE FEET.I HAD TRIED ALLOPATHY AND HOMEOPATHY FROM OTHER DOCTERS,BUT COULD NOT BE CLEARED.I GOT CLEARED AFTER USING YOUR MEDICINE. —Vivek

Seen a lot of improvement on my skin

When I first met Dr. Manoj , I was suffering with extreme psoriasis , I was told by the doctor that I will get relief. In very few months I have seen a lot of improvement on my skin. I continue to get treated with him. —Balasubramanyam

Epilepsy

This is Mrs. Saritha from Sharjah, UAE. I came to your hospital with the complaint of Epilepsy for my both sons. You gave medicines for 3 months and i started giving them regularly. They are doing fine by grace of God.

No further bone deterioration

I have been suffering with AVN (Hip- Avascular Necrosis) over 2 years. After it is diagnosed I consulted Dr. Manoj and with his medication/treatment I am now able to do all my day – day activities very comfortably and normally. I can definitely say that there is no further bone deterioration and i am pacing up well. Thank you Manoj for all your support and bringing back confidence in me. —Bharath

Ear infection treated within a fortnight

Dr. Manoj is a phenomenal Doctor. His diagnosis and treatment are noteworthy and much appreciable. I was suffering from an ear perforation and a middle ear infection which was treated within a fortnight. Prior to that I used Antibiotics and faced hell with a lot of side effects plus going through the turmoils of undergoing CT scans, MRI, MRV and what not. Best Wishes & Regards. —Anil Kumar

Hairfall not happening

I am using this medicine from past 4 months, and what i have found till now is that if i contnue my medicine then the hair fall is not happening. —Lokesh

Piles/ Lot relief to the problem

I have visited you in Hyderabad for piles problem and your medicine gave a lot relief to the problem. —Ankur

Availed Safe treatment for fertility

Dr Manoj gave wonderful & safe treatment to my wife for fertility & other problems. After having medicines for 3 months, my wife conceived and also releaved from other health problems as well.As per alopathy, she had no chances of getting pregnent. We are extremely happy about this news as it was much awaited since 2 years. I would like to thank Dr. Manoj and his team for the outstanding medical care they have provided. My questions were thoroughly answered.The medical assistant are prompt at returning phone calls. I refer Dr. Manoj with complete confidence for my friends and colleagues. —Naresh

Claustrophobia/treatment was very helpful

One of the best Homeopathy clinic in hyderabad.I found this in website and i was not sure about the treatment and went there directly without consulting anybody. I was treated by Dr. Bhanu Madhav.He is very patient, caring and understanding..His treatment was very helpful and gave me effective results..He explains things in full details inspite of lots of rush.. And also people in the clinic were very helpful..Specially the ones at reception and at the place where they give us the medicines.. They are very patient and helpful. I dont remember their names..i guess there names are meena and pradeep. —Shanthi/Reg No:S2173/April

Neph.syndrome/ Thank you truckloads for the help

I am Pramod Nambiar, your ex-Nephrotic Syndrome patient from Malaysia… I had just like to inform you that I am now off my, prednisolone, just yesterday in fact… I would like to thank you in the truckloads for the help you homeopathy medicine has given me… I will continue taking the medicine that you have given me until you advise otherwise. —Pramodnambiar

Very happy with Asthma/Sinus/Migraine Treatment

I am very happy with the treatment and medication that I got for my son (suffering from Childhood Asthma) as well as for my mother(suffering from Migraine since 15 yrs). They are very happy with this which in turn makes me happy. Now I have started taking medication for myself for having Sinus. Thankyou so much Doctor. You are next to the God. —Sipra Gandhi

Heel Pain there is a lot of relief

The medication for cal spurr has really helped me a lot. It is nearly a month since I have been using your medication and there is a lot of relief. There is hardly any pain at all, except occasional needle pricking sensation. —Anju Prasad

Arthritis/Back Ache Positive Treatment

In 2008 I had developed acute pain inside my knee and had been to a lot of doctors who suggested Xrays, CT scans etc etc and gave me many medicines but the pain still existed. Every report was normal which meant there was no problem with my knee. And that they would have to operate to see what the problem could be. One day before the operation I chickened out. Then I heard about a friend who had a back ache and her doctor too suggested an operation but she went to Dr. Manoj and is absolutely fine now. Thats when i thought to myself ive tried everythingelse why not give Homeo a try. I didnt believe in Homeo medicine and thought it was way too slow to treat a person of his/her ailment. I walked into Dr.Manoj’s cabin, and heard him greet me ‘Hi sruthi, How can I help you?’ WOW! for the first time I heard a doc not ask a problem but ask us how he can help me. I cried in pain while he checked my leg and then I heard him say ‘ Don’t worry I will first get you off your knee support in a months time and then slowly you should be able to walk normally’. For the first time in 5 months, I heard something positive. Thank you Dr. Manoj!–Sruthi S

Psoriasis/ Feeling much better

I am feeling much better. After the use of the Shampoo my scalp is a little less itchy though quite flaky. The psoriatic patch around my knuckles is slowly going away. My legs are the worst. They are red and itchy. Elbows and ears are under control with the moisturizer . —Teena

Tonsillitis/Overall progress is positive and satisfying.

This is to inform and update you about the present condition and progress of our Tonsillitis patient. Its been one month and surprisingly he remained asymptomatic through out the month. Throat appears much healthy minus those reduced reddish bundles on the either sides.No episodes since then. But blocked nostrills continues to be a hitch, but not that bad. Sleep comfortable. Physically active. Food intake marginally increased. Overall progress is positive and satisfying. We are into the second month of treatment and this progress offers a lot of hope. Thanking you very much for the care. —Promod

Migraine,lower back pain is under control

Hello Dr. Manoj My 4 year old and I consulted with you over 3 months back when I was visiting India. We are almost done with the three month course and wanted to give you an update and request for advice. My daughter Ishika who fell ill frequently because of throat infections, cold and cough on a regular basis is much better. The SOS has been very helpful too. However since its winter in Sydney now, we might need better cover :-). She is otherwise doing well and your medicines have worked great. I consulted with you for a stuffy feeling in my nose which led to constant one sided headaches- migraine like and for slipdisc. My migraine is under control. Have had only 2 attacks in 3 months. But my stuffiness is back, with the winter and the headaches are returning too. Also I am out of your medicines. My lower back pain is certainly much better. —Aparna

IBS symptoms are much better now

Dear Dr Manoj My IBS symptoms are much better now.This time i have seen more improvement than before. I would like to continue the medication. —Meenakshy

My wife is pregnant and your medicine worked

Hello, I had visited you for treatment related to fertitlity(Sperm motility) . Just to let you know that my wife is pregnant and your medicine worked. Thank you for that. –Zaheer Khan

Eczema/Asthma Overall well

Hi Dr. Manoj, Hope you are doing well. We are also doing well. It has been six months since we saw you in Hyd and I would like to update you with our progress. Rohan – Overall he is doing well, no significat eczema flare ups. However, the eczema patch are still on his back and hands. Much improvement is seen on his forehead, but around the eyes the darkness still exists and slighlty puffed up eye lid particularly the surface where they meet when we close eyes. His hair loss on the neck is reduced and hair is regrowing which is a good sign. Dilip – Run out of the medicines two weeks ago. No asthama, sometimes feels heavy and tight lungs during the cardio exercise, but recovers when stopped. No colds and coughs. Overall much better without any inhalers (preventor and reliever). I have not used them for 3 months. —Dilip

Tonsillitis

hello doctor my daughter zunnoorain who turn 5 this yr was under yr treatment 2 yrs back for sever tonsilities n common cold . n her {ref no was 1917 }however we discontinued after 5 months of the treatment as we moved to u.k due to my husbands job,and for the last one n half yr she was fine n was on good health , without any further medication but the tension begin only now, since last 3 month she is nat well as shes again got heavy cold flu with running nose n sore throat which sometimes gets worst at nights, she breath from mouth and has chesty cough n gets disturb at nights every now n then n snores loud which infact is vry difficult for her to breath n developed bad breath n also i see some rashes on her legs . well doctor me n my family ll be very thankful to u if u cold start treating my daughter again. —Zun noorian

Gout/Corn/BP: Thanks for the effective medicine

Hi Dr Manoj, I visited you for healing of corn in my feel and gout. The Corn healed well in November time frame. Thanks for the effective medicine. I have controlled my BP to constant 120-125 and 80 to 88. I am continuing to show progress by diet and exercise. I intend to continue my gout medicine. —S. Mathur

Significant relief for Tendonitis problem

I completed the homeo course which you prescribed for my Tendonitis problem, and I do see a significant relief. –Kameshwari

Hairfall: Marked difference in the amount of hair that is dropping

Dear Dr Manoj, My name is Suma. Quick update on my condition. Hair fall. This is good news 🙂 There is a marked difference in the amount of hair that is dropping. Its much lesser. Looking forward to a time when it stops totally and can have thicker and healthier hair. —Suma

Found relief for Adenoids

My son Rehaan has been a patient of yours and I must acknowledge, has found relief for his adenoids ailment since he has been on your medication. Though, for some reason we end up using SOS medicine at least once a month despite every possible precaution. —Rohan

Piles/Hemorrhoids Healed

Thank you Sir, Your pills have healed my haemarroids problem. I sincerly appreciate your efforts in spreading the awareness concerning health risks etc. —Hussain

Good improvement in Sinusitis

I have a very good improvement by taking this medication. I completed my 3 months course and whenever I feel stuffy nose or slight I use the left over medication, which gives me relief immediately.. Thanks & Regards, —Catherine

Has not had any significant Asthma episodes

Here is an update on my daughter Eesha’s condition: Eesha has been on your homeopathic treatment for the past 11 months. During that time, she has still had symptoms of environmental allergies and minor asthma. When we would notice the first sign of a viral upper respiratory tract infection or a flare of her allergy symptoms, we would start nasal steroids, inhaled steroids, bronchodilators and antihistamines. We have done daily nasal washes for the past 11 months. She has not had any significant asthma episodes but has had 3 sinus infections in the past 11 months. She also has not required any oral steroids during this time. We are on our last box of your homeopathic treatment. We would like you to prepare her next round of medications. We would also appreciate your thoughts on Eesha’s situation. We have family in Secunderabad and they will be contacting you. Thank you very much. —Eesha

Headaches are much manageable

My headaches are much manageable. I stopped Tylenol and that helped me a lot. I am able to control my headaches with the homeo medicines. Thank you so much.  –Tanuja

Cough Gone

Hello Doctor I just wanted to thank you very much for your advice when Rohan was unwell and we were due to travel the next day. The medicine you asked me to give him worked wonders and by the time we reached London, Rohan’s cough had disappeared! —Rohan

Not getting any new patches

My self Syed Nadeem, i am under going treatment for Psoriasis, you suggested me a 3 months courseI am about to complete the due course, and the current status is, there is improvement, and i am not getting any new patches on my skin,still old patches exists. —Nadeem

Acidity/Migraine:Thank you for all the illness you have solved

I came to you for mouth ulcers and gastric issues and my mom for Migraine. You have also treated my sister-in-law from Hyderabad for pregnancy issues and Migraine. I have no words to thank you for all the illness you have solved. Thank you so much – you are really great. —Vishwanath

IBS/Overall I feel relieved

The IBS that you detected & put me on your treatment has helped me & now I feel relieved after my 2nd attempt in the mornings, earlier I had to go for a third attempt in office. Even in the night after I come back from office, I sometimes do not go to the loo for passing motions these days. Overall I feel relieved on this count. Thanks doc! —Rajat

Piles/Hemorrhoids/ Pain is almost negligible now

Sir, Your pills now seems to work. I am feeling much relaxed and the pain is almost negligible now. I had consulted you regarding the Haemarroids issue. Thank you for your support so far. —Shahid

BP seems to be under control

Dear Dr. Manoj, I have just finished your four week course of medicines & thank you so much – my blood pressure seems to be under control, though I have yet not totally given up my allopathic medicine but I have reduced the dosage for sure. —Juneja

Warts started disappearing, 3 to 4 of them on my right palm are gone

During my last visit I met with you seeking treatments for Warts. You gave me medicines and I just completed one month taking them and started the second box in second month recently. I thank you for excellent treatment & medication you provided. The warts started disappearing, three to 4 of them on my right palm are gone and I still have may be 2 on my right hand fingers and 1 on left finger + couple of plantar warts on foot. I am confident that the remaining too may go away by the time I complete my third month supplies. Once again thank you very much for the treatment and I will be in touch with you. —Shyam, USA

Treatment Very Effective

Have been taking the medication for the past 4 months for my hot flashes they have been very effective. . —Geetha

Improvement of pain in both Knees

There is an improvement of the pain in triggering middle finger of the right hand.

The pain of the suprascapular region of the left hand has completely gone.

There is an improvement of the pain in both knees.

There is an improvement in the elbow pain also. —Jayshree

Heel Pain is 60% better

Heel Pain is 60% better. —Sarita

Am excited to results of your treatment for IBS

Am excited to results of your medicines. Iam feeling better now. I think I feel 60% better after taking your remedies for IBS. Now I go to toilet once in a day or occasionally 2nd time after breakfast. Bloating and other stomach problem are 50% better. I want to continue medication till it go away from root. —Raj

Acne problem been a lot better

I had come to you all because of my acne problem and its been a lot better. Ever since I came to you about two months ago I have only had about two pimples. —Ms.Shah

50% Relieved from Sneezing

SIR I AM REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU, BECAUSE AFTER TAKING THE MEDICINE COURSE, I AM 50% RELIEVED FROM MY SNEEZING. —Rachel

Corn healed in 1 Month

I am SHEELA. Previously i have taken the treatment for corn problem. i completed the medicine for one month. It is healed —Sheela

Doing much better now with 80% improvement

I am doing much better now with 80% improvement. I had severe cuts in my sole and in my palms. These cracks have healed and my skin is slowly getting normal. —Meenakshi

Thanking you that I am expecting now

I had taken ur medicine for infertility and Thanking you that I am expecting now. I am in my 5th month. —Rafiah

Pigmentaion is reduced by 60 percent

Dr, My face pigmentaion is reduced by 60 percent. —Sharadadevi

Piles/Hemorrhoids better

I had been taking your medicine for piles and I am feeling much better. —Dr.Jacob

Fistula 70% better

The abcess which had developed has now gone. There has been no instance of bleeding during bowel movement after the last visit and pain and irritation after the bowel movement is now almost 70% better. —M.Agarwal

Very happy with the treatment for Diabetes

My wife Mrs.RITA SANYAL has been getting your remedies from you for treatment of diabetes and she is very happy. She has, in fact recommended your name to many patients at Kolkata. —Ritasanyal

Feeling much relieved in my foot pain and Corn is now disappeared

I wish to inform you that I am about to complete three and half months course and now feeling much relieved in my foot pain and the corn is also now disappeared. Now while walking bare feet also I do not feel any pain nor any discomfort. It seems like that treatment is effective and I feel much better. —Mr.Shah

Definitely improvement in Acidity/Tail Bone pain

I have been taking your remedis for acidity/gastritis and tail bone pain for the past 10 months or so. There is definitely improvement in tail bone pain and in acidity. —S.Geeta

Allergy and Lower back pain reduced by 95%

Allergy and Lower back pain symptoms have reduced a lot. I would say it is close to 95%. —Mr.Rafiuddin

Anal Fissure/Piles problem solved

I have been consulting you for my Anal Fissure/Piles related problem and it got solved. —Gopal

Recovered from Thyroid,Migranal, PCOS Issues

My wife has been undertaking medication from you since last 2.5 years. She was suffered from thyroid, migranal, PCOS. She recovered from migranal completely and her periods are regular from last one year, As advised by you she stopped and not using any medicine from last 6 months. —Saptagiri/Feb’2015

95% decrease in hair fall

Had approached for hair fall…there is 95% decrease in hair fall. —Rekha/Reg No:2864/Feb’2016

I no longer have the cyst in my ovary

Had my Ultrasound done sometime back. Attached are the test results. As you can see, I no longer have the cyst in my ovary. —Keertana/Feb’2015

IBS symptoms are 50% gone

My symptoms (IBS) are 50% gone. —Gangadhar/Feb’2015

Sciatica remedies working wonderful for my mother

The remedies we received is working wonderful for my mother. As Dr.Manoj Said, she has sciatica. She is no longer having pain in her legs while sleeping and she is able to get proper sleep during night. —N.Devi/Feb’2015

Urticaria/Good improvement

I am taking your medicines from last two months. I am suffering from itching (hives, ant-byte sensation) and you diagnosed it as urticaria. I see a good improvement with your medication. —Rahul

Migraine very Less

I have been taking medicine for headache (migraine) and for past few months there were no headache or very less. —Ms.Uma/March’2015

Gout Treatment

This is Raja, came for a gout treatment. I had the gout attack again during which I took hifenac for relief and increased the homeo dose for every 2 hours. Took a complete blood profile again. Below are the reports attached for the same. My gout levels dropped to 6.8 from 8.5. Thanks for that. —Raja

Piercing at rt heel is 70 % reduced

Pin point piercing at rt heel is 70 % reduced. —TORASKAR

Dont have any symptoms relating to Gall Bladder stones now

I have been availing treatment from you for the last several months, for Gall Bladder Stones and other complaints.I do not have any symptoms relating to Gall Bladder stones now —R.Ramakrishnan

Feeling greatly releaved after Corn Treatment

I had corn in my right foot and i was applying ur remedies as prescribed by you. Suddenly last one month i never had pain in that corn portion and the corn came off gradually.I have attached the photo after corn removal. I am feeling greatly releaved. —Uma Sreekumar

Gynecomastia got healed

I had a been to your clinic,for my husband.He had Gynecomastia, and he got healed completely by Gods grace and of course Under the guidance of Doctor Manoj. —Riyadh

Vocal cyst size decreased and I’m feeling much better

Had a vocal cyst… Allopaths advised me for surgery… But after coming to this instuition… The size has decreased… And I’m feeling much better. —Surekha

Thanks to Dr. Manoj’s expert diagnosis and medicine

I tried allopathy for almost 2 years for my moderately severe acne. And even though it did reduce the acne a little it did not aim to treat the cause of what was actually causing the acne in the first place. Thanks to Dr. Manoj’s expert diagnosis and medicine I hardly break out any more. I really appreciate what he did for me. —Aashna /Reg No:a1602/ June 2015

Many thanks ! Am finding reduction in skin allergy with your treatment

Many thanks ! Am finding reduction in skin allergy with your treatment by around 60%. Now am having only half tablet of Allegra in the morning but meticulously have consumed your homeo medicines. —Ashish/Reg No: A 2013/April 2015

Vitiligo Treatment : A sign of hope for me

Have been on your medicines for early Vitilgo on my face besides my ears I have found brown spots on these patches which is a sign of hope for me and I would like to thank Dr Manoj for this. —Rachana/Reg No:R-1662/July 2015

Graying of my hair is now in control

Dear Doctor, Taking the prescribed remedies, the graying of my hair is now in control. And there is no noticeable increment of Gray hair. I want the further treatment. —Harshit/Reg No:R.No. H377/July’2015

Psoriasis Treatment: Results are positive-remarkable reduction in the patches

I have been taking medication for psoriasis. The results are positive and a remarkable reduction in the patches. —Ram/Reg No:R1666/Aug 2015

Migrane attacks 70% better

Dear Doctor, Migrane attacks 70% better. skin rashes 50%. hairfall 30% Thanks & Regards. —Bandana Baruah/Reg No:B488/Aug 2015

Itching has been reduced considerably

Am being treated for psoriasis. After taking the medicines, the itching has been reduced considerably, which is good. —Sanjaya/Reg no 2574/Aug 2015

Overall im feeling better now

My health improved by 65%.Overall im feeling better now. —Raghavendra

Would recommend Dr.Manoj Homeopathy to anyone experiencing back pain

I was experiencing sharp, stabbing pain in my lower back along with sciatic pain in my left leg. I couldn’t do normal activities and it was difficult to get in and out of bed and even i was unable to stand for 1 minute. I had seen a lumbar specialist who prescribed an MRI and Suggested me to go for Lower Back Surgery Which could effect my back in long run. At that time I came to Dr.Manoj and once I started taking the Medicines Prescribed by Dr.Manoj I was able to gain back my mobility and comfort. I am able to stand and sit without spasms of pain, as well as get out of bed in the morning without any Pain ! I would recommend Dr.Manoj Homeopathy to anyone experiencing back pain. Thank You Dr.Manoj For relieving me from my pain.. —Prashanth Philomen/Reg No:P1125/Aug 2015

Am getting better by the day

Hi Manoj, The very fact that I havent mailed you or called you in a long while should tell you that I am feeling much better. My energy is better, my digestion is better, my gait is better and I am getting better by the day. —Vijay

My hair fall has almost stopped

I’m really doing well …. My hair fall has almost stopped …Let me know if I should use the medicines for some more time Rgds, —Smitha/Reg No:S4125/Sept 2015

Relieved of Urticaria and Tonsillitis problem

Dear Doctor, first of all am very thankful to you. Am relieved of Urticaria and almost the Tonsillitis problem. —Ramesh/Reg no:R1276/ Sept 2015

Feeling 80% better than before

Now am feeling 80% better than before. N everything is good now N thanks a lot for giving me these remedies. AM very much thankful to Dr Manoj n his team. —M. Begum/Reg No:M1360/Sep’2015

My early morning irritation has reduced greatly

Hi Dr. Manoj, I took ur remedies for allergic rihnitis. There was good change. My early morning irritation has reduced greatly. I guess iam 60% better. —vidhyadhar/Reg No:V1102/Oct’2015

Acidity has reduced by 80%

My stomach bloating problem has reduced by 85% now and acidity has reduced by 80%. —R.Reddy/Reg No:2683/Oct’2015

Piles/Hemorrhoids/My health is well

My health is well and I feel that I am well healed. No pain is there now. Thank you for treating me. —Ajay Kumar/Reg No:2597/Oct’2015

My Claustrophobic symptoms have been reduced

Greetings! After the regular usage of your homeopathic remedies,I am feeling good and comfortable. Right now, even if I get into a crowded condition I am able to manage myself without fear.My Claustrophobic symptoms have been reduced upto 40%. I sincerely trust you further for my above said problems. Thank you. —Radhika/Reg No:2825/Nov’2015

Burning Soles Better

HAVE BEEN USING THE MEDICINE LAST 5 MONTHS, NEARLY 50 PERCENT IS UNDER CONTROL. —Charan/Reg No: 297/Nov’2015

Migraine attacks have reduced

My migraine attacks have reduced and hardly experience any of late. —Madhuri/Reg No:M1221/Nov’2015

Piles/Hemorrhoids/ Feeling very good

Hi, I am very much satisfied with the treatment and medication of my problem and Right now I am feeling very good. The three months course helped me a lot in recovering. —Sairam/Reg No:2408/Nov’2015

Feel good as of now

Dear sir, I have taken medicine for sinus and medicine you have given is for one month, Iam taking it for the past 15 days and I feel good as of now. —Jameel Khan/Reg No:S4468/Dec’2015

Certainly improvement in my health condition

I have been taking medicines from Dr. Manoj’s clinic last one month for Asthma and bronchitis. There is certainly an improvement in my health condition. —Sankar/Reg No:U214 /Dec’2015

My fatigueness has come down to a large extent

Let me thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr.Manoj Sir. .I am far better than what I was…My fatigueness has come down to a large extent. The finest Dr. I have ever seen. … your medicines.. are “Sarva roga nivaran”. Mala/Reg No:M1487/Dec’2015

Great relief from the severity of the problem

Dear Dr Manoj I first came to you with a complaint of lower back pain after having gone to several doctors some of whom even suggested that I should undergo surgery for my Disk collapse (D4, D5&D6 areas). After a patient hearing that you gave for my case, the first thing you said (and of course, I like that approach..) – “You be on your job and roam around & Forget the pain – I will take care of if ” From that day it is almost about 8 months now…. I used the medicine for 4 months so far… I have a great relief from the severity of the problem (where I could not even think of going out of home…) – Still I have nagging pain, though at a lower intensity. Today I am able to travel around the world again (though at a reduced level…) – from the days where i used to cancel my flight journeys due to acute back pain. I take this opportunity to express my deep gratitude for the careful evaluation of my problem and addressing it fundamentally. I am particularly happy to note your attention to detail when the problem is expressed to you in the first instance itself. I thank your dedicated team, who relentlessly follow up on the case to ensure I take and use the medicines. That untiring team effort, and your personal attention makes me what I am today. Many Thanks for giving me an opportunity to write and contribute on this grand occasion – Congratulations on completing successful & Healthy 25 Years !! Let me along with my family join you in your TRUE celebrations !!! May God give you enough strength to keep thinking about good health of public at large. —Prasad/Reg No:P1053/Dec’2015

There is significance difference

Have been using medicines from past 1 month and there is significance difference. —D. Prameela/Reg No:P1226/Dec’2015

loss of voice medicine has worked wonderfully well

So far for my loss of voice, the medicine has worked wonderfully well. —J Nanda/Reg No:S4481/Dec’2015

lot of improvement in my kid

My 3 and half year old kid was suffering from allergy and keep getting cold and cough every week, every week I was going to childrens hospital but I didn’t see any improvement and then one of my office colleague suggested to see Dr manoj Almost from 6 months I am in touch with this clinic and after 3 to 4 months of treatment I do see lot of improvement in my kid, the intensity of allergy attack got reduced and even frequency also reduced and he started going to school on regular basis. Just wanted to say thanks a lot to Dr manoj and all staff of clinic who are very supportive and always ready to help Thanks a lot once again. —Ishaan/Reg No:I189/Dec’2015

Would rate Dr.Manoj’s Homeopathy as one of the best

If there is any rating agency to recognize Homeopathy clinic services being provided across the country I would rate Dr.Manoj’s Homeopathy as one of the best in terms using treatment procedures, technology, approach towards storing and packing of medicine and fixing dose along with proper booklet etc. cleaniness at clinic is excellent with light and proper ventilation, Staff excellent and vey cordial warm and friendly. I know personally Dr Manoj for 20 years, a man of impetuous passion he does practice with lot of focus with out compromising ethics, I could see improvement over a period and kind of research being done every year in his practice is great . I would strongly request him to train more doctors with same principles and ethics and being technology man would request him to make research in more area especially in season wise disease pattern for preventive medicine and to heal chronic diseases which helps society at large. —Suresh/Reg No:S4065/Dec’2015

Dr. Manoj Homeopathy medicines are working for me very well

Greetings, I would like to share my experience. It’s been more than a year, I am taking medicines for keloid treatment. Before consultation, keloid problem was troubling me a lot. Infact, it was hampering my mental peace. But after consultation, Issues such as pain, itching, swollen skin, redness etc. are now under control. I can see & feel the improvement. Dr. Manoj Homeopathy medicines are working for me very well. —Juhi/Reg No:J419/Dec’2015

Healed from Sinusitis and allergy problems

I am very happy to inform you,that i have almost healed from Sinusitis and allergy problems after taken treatment from Dr.Manoj. —Prasad/Reg No:K460/Dec’2015

voice quality has definitely improved and burning sensation of my feet has also stopped

My voice quality has definitely improved and burning sensation of my feet (bottom) has also stopped. —M N Rao/Reg No:R1579/Dec’2015

Piles/Hemorrhoids/Have seen a great improvement

I have seen a great improvement in my condition and approx.over 90%. —SUBHAS BERA/Reg No:2222/Dec’2015

Tremendous recovery for frozen shoulders and spondylitis

Feel happy on the tremendous recovery for frozen shoulders and spondylitis in a months time. —Naresh Kumar/Reg No:N987/Dec’2015

Piles have reduced a lot

I have been taking your medicines for piles since almost 3 months. My piles has reduced a lot ever since I started taking your medicines. —Binu/Reg No:2821/Jan’2016

Completely relieved out of my severe pain in the leg after the treatment from Dr.Manojs Homeopathy

I m completely relieved out of my severe pain in the leg after the treatment from Dr.Manoj. Thanks to Dr.Manoj & team for your help.I m very much satisfied with the treatment. —Sukesh/Reg No:S3219/Dec’2015

Piles have completely vanished

I was very severely suffering with piles since 12 years.By the time I first approached Dr Manoj, I consulted several allopathy doctors during this long period of my suffering, the disease was reducing for few days and again creeping and adding to that the affect of powerful allopathy medicine were showing other side affects on my body. It was very much irritating to even go for consulting since the inspection by doctor was also very agonizing. In 2012 I first visited Dr Manoj and at that time piles were very severe. The medicine given by Dr Manoj was very effective with in a week I felt relief and with one year of treatment from Dr Manoj the disease has completely vanished and that too without having to go through any agonizing inspection from Doctor. Now I am able to enjoy my life by maintaining proper diet and regular exercise. I am very much thankful to Dr Manoj. —Suresh/Reg No:S1658/Dec’2015

Psoriasis of skin is under well control

In my case when I got disheartened by other treatment after spending tons of money and no success. Then turned to try Homeopathy and contacted your office, I am today so glad and happy that I came to you. Today I am in much better conditions, Psoriasis of skin is under well control. —Sunil/Reg No:S2546/Jan’2016

We are more confident with Dr.Manojs Homeopathy!

It was pleasure interacting with Dr.Manoj. The ease that he brings in the diagnosis and confidence that he reposes on treating has positive impact on the patient.I got myself treated for Alopecia, frequent respiratory problems. My daughters chronic skin ailments have just disappeared on continuous treatment. We never thought Homeopathy can be that Smart. We are more confident with Dr.Manojs Homeopathy! —Rama Krishna/Reg No:9161/Jan’2016

Relief from Gallbladder Stones & Fibromyalgia

I have been taking medicines from Dr.Manoj for Gall Bladder stones.I have gone through immense pain,it is only because of his medicines that I have managed to avoid surgery.The pain has also reduced and with regular medication and diet control I lead a fairly normal life.I have also suffered pain due to a condition known as fibromyalgia. There is immense pain in bones and muscles,specially in the limbs.Once again Doc.’s medicines is helping me manage my pain. —Shobhaa/Reg No:S2548/Jan’2016

Skin lesions

It is with great appreciation and gratitude I wish to record that I have benefited with complete recovery from Dr. Manoj’s Homeopathy. I had a small pimple size red spot on my leg and it started growing big in no time with pain while standing during work hours, I had seen the best Skin Specialist in three top hospitals, the specialist failed to identify and diagnose what is that small spot turning into a big area of redness and asked me to undergo Biopsy, whose results were nothing scary, was on medication by various doctors. In severe desperation, I had to see a homeopathy doctor, who again failed me, at this tie I was recommended to Dr. Manoj’s clinic, here I was taken care by the efficient and perfected paramedics and by Dr. Manoj, i was treated and healed in no time. I can profoundly say that I was healed at Dr.Manoj’s Clinic, and i a glad to testify that I trust the treatment given. —Margaret/Reg No:M3/Jan’2016

PCOD/Warts Treated

If I remember correctly, I started coming to Doctor’s clinic way back in 2005 for my son Avinash. He had warts on his face and we had done multiple laser removal sessions for him.Still they reappeared after a while.With Doctor Manoj’s treatment, within a year his face was cleared of all the warts. I was suffering from irregular cycles and two and half years of treatment, my cycles got regularized and till date I’m doing perfectly fine. Thanks to Doctor Manoj and his entire team at the clinic for providing such a wonderful service to the society. —Anjana/Reg No:284/Jan’2016

Hearty gratitude and appreciation for the seamless treatment imparting on us

It is with high contentment and delight we are communicating our hearty gratitude and appreciation for the seamless treatment you have been imparting on us for the past more than three years. For my wife, the pain in the both legs was unbearable and earlier she was unable to take few steps particularly during morning hrs and was always under constant discomfort. My son introduced us to Dr. Manoj Sir and with his magical touch and gifted abilities he initiated the treatment. During these three years she has shown remarkable improvement and has achieved more than 60% overall relief exclusively due to medicines that were prescribed by Doctor Sir. She also suffers from nasal allergy and continuous sneezing which is now under admirable containment. My sugar levels are brilliantly and constantly regulated with the medicines. As we stay at Rajahmundry every month we get medicines nicely and carefully packed at our doorstep. I must congratulate the entire team members for their involvement and dedication in rendering service to the patients. —Dr V.R.Rao/Reg No:R1140/Jan’2016

Heels are feeling better comparatively

I am seeing improvement from the medication.heels are feeling better comparatively. I am able to stand up little longer and walk little longer than before. I can say the improvement is about 60 -70%. —Swarupa/Reg No:2797/Feb’2016

Am completely 100% all right now

I came to your Clinic for the treatment of typhoid and sinus problem after taking your prescribed medicines am completely 100% all right now. —Jafar/Reg No:2797/Feb’2016

It’s been 3 months now and my migraine is lot better

It’s been 3 months now and my migraine is lot better. The frequency of headache is reduced and I feel much better. —Prudvini/Reg No:2851/Feb’2016

Frequency of attacks reduced to 4-5 in a year

I have been a patient of Dr Manoj for the last 20 + years.I had a condition; if I consume any food or drink that is cold, I will immediately have a running nose, cold followed by throat infection and fever. This would happen once in 30 days even if I do not consume cold stuff.One can imagine the work days lost ! Dr Manoj gave me medication that would give me relief in a matter of hours and enable me to work.He slowly built immunity in me such that the frequency of these attacks reduced to 4-5 in a year.This even though I am consuming cold liquids and food regularly ! With the result that within months of meeting the Doctor, I was able to enjoy some good things in life that was till then out of bounds for me. —Shantaram/Reg No:403/Feb’2016

Recovered from knee pains and back pains

I took medicine for my father and I am very happy to say that he has recovered from knee pains and back pains. —R.K.Rao/Reg No:R1858/Feb’2016

Was suffering from severe acidity problem & after couple of visits started feeling better

I was suffering from severe acidity problem. I tried several allopath and homeopath doctors before but nothing worked. After couple of visits to Dr.Manoj, I started feeling better. Since then, it has become monthly affair visiting him and getting treated for various ailments. My family has also benefited tremendously.from Dr. Manoj’s medicines. Now though I have moved out of Hyderabad since last year, I am still continuing with Dr. Manoj’s medicine. That is another proof that how much effective are his medicines. Regards. —Y.P.Singh/Reg No:1008/Feb’2016

Fortunate to have found a doctor like Dr.Manoj

My association with Dr Manoj’s Homeopathy has been for almost 2 long decades.I heard about his treatments for Fibromyalgia, Fibroids etc. Since I was suffering with these problems I called him immediately & he started sending the medicines to me. Now with his treatment my chronic muscle pains have come down & I am much more active than before. Then a few years back I was diagnosed with Psoriasis & the medicines for Psoriasis are working well on me & my skin is much better now.He has not only taken care of me but also my husband when he was down with Sciatica, my mother for Hypothyroidism. A few years back my sister in Germany also started consulting him. We are fortunate to have found a doctor like him & indeed thankful. —Rekha/Reg No:2864/Feb’2016

My Fibromyalgia pain is being managed better

All that I can say is that with your medicines, taken over last 4-5 months , my fibromyalgia pain is being managed better. —A.Sharma/Reg No:2675/March’2016

My pain reduced by 80 %. A big thanks for that!

Coming to my original problem of pain in the hip & back, I am feeling quite good as the days are progressing. I would say my pain reduced by 80 %. A big thanks for that. —Vidya/Reg No:V1159/April’2016

Allergy reduced to good extent

It’s been great relief from last 3-4 months after taking your remedies, allergy been reduced to good extent and immunity seems better. I have not taken any allopathy medicine nor nose spray which I feel quite remarkable. —Mirza Yameen Baig/Reg No:M972/April’2016

The medicine worked wonders

The present life style has many ups and downs in every walk of life. But you have a solution for every health related problem with Dr Manoj . This is my experience since 2013. Recently I had severe pain in my right thigh and it was passing till the feet. Numbness…..what not I felt i will be paralysed. Kudos to Dr Manoj after relating the symptoms he said it is Sciatica, the medicine worked wonders in just 2 days. GOD BLESS YOU DOCTOR . I pray God to give you and your family the best in the world. —Radhika/Reg No:R954/April’2016

Thank you for helping me

There is lot of relief from the pain 90%. Tolerance to heat has come down by 80%. Acidity and heart burn has come down by 70%. Sweating also has reduced. I really thank you for helping me, please provide me further treatment. —S Vidya/Reg No:V813/May’2016

Not feeling any pain in right foot

Regarding Heel Pain in both the foot, after 4 weeks of using the medicine as prescribed, I am not feeling any pain in right foot. I thank you very much for your followup. —K V SHARMA/Reg No:3289/May’2016

Very satisfied with my current migraine treatment

I am very satisfied with my current migraine treatment. —Shubhra/Reg No:S4829/May’2016

My acidity is almost 80% fine.

I have been taking remedies for my stomach (endoscopy result: Erosive duodenum / gastritis) since last 3 months. My acidity is almost 80% fine. I don’t feel reflux now a days. —Kashefuddin/Reg No:K-64/May’2016

Never experienced such quick effect under Homeopathic treatment

Dear Dr. Manoj, Thank you for the last batch of changed medicine which really worked miraculously. The itching is 90% in control, no new sign of psoriasis noticed, redness of the skin is also under control. Since i am under Homeopathic treatment never experienced such quick effect. So far so good, now I am living with this problem for past 20 years, My sincere thanks to you and for your help. —Sunil Gupta/Reg No:S2546/May’2016

80 percent improved

Sir present health condition 80 percent improved. —Kiran Kumar/Reg No:2909/May’2016

Wet cough has improved significantly

Dr the wet cough is much better. After travelling back to the US I have noticed that the wet cough has improved significantly than it was in India. Thank you very much for your medicines which helped this long standing issue. —Diana/Reg No:3475/May’2016

The number of cysts has reduced

Two days ago I got a pelvic scan done.The number of cysts has reduced from 14-16 to 10-12. The size of the mass in my right ovary has reduced in volume. Thank you so much. —Ashwini/Reg No:2877/May’2016

Migraine is 60% better

Migraine is 60% better. —Julie/Reg No:J-584/May’2016

Not fallen sick since been on Homeo treatment

My daughter is doing fine (90%) and did not fall sick since she is been on Homeo treatment. —N.Nair/Reg No:N1054/May’2016

With your treatment migrane headache is better

I appreciate you for your treatment that you are giving me. Sir there was migrane headache and now with your treatment it is better for me. Thanks a lot sir. May Almighty bless you with health and to serve many patients. —Md Mustaq Ali/Reg No:M135/June’2016

Very reassuring to have your guidance for my family and specially kids

Dear doctor, very fortunate to have your guidance for the various ailments. My whole family has been under your care and your remedies have done in months which years of allopathic medicines could never do.very reassuring to have your guidance for my family and specially kids. —Kishore Vavilala/Reg No: 2350/June’2016

My cysts had simply vanished

I am a patient of Dr Manoj from the past one year. I had been suffering from PCOS for the last several years on and off. Allopathic treatment had not been of much help. The systematic treatment by Dr Manoj helped tremendously in coping with the symptoms. Surprisingly, in my last scan my cysts had simply vanished! Thanks a lot to Dr Manoj and his team in curing this chronic issue. —Ritu Khanna/Reg No:R1504/June’2016

Your treatment has contained the lichen planus disorder COMPLETELY

I started noticing brown/black 2-3 mm leaf shaped patches on my face about 2 years back.These were diagnosed as lichen planus, a disorder which has no total solution in allopathy. The spots were multiplying very fast & I was extremely distressed.A friend suggested Dr. Manoj’s name.And guess what? His medicine has contained the disorder COMPLETELY.Thanks to Dr Manoj Medicine, now I am able to continue normal professional life with confidence. I don’t have words to explain the relief I feel. -Manisha/Reg id:M1137/Vice President of IT Company. —Manisha/Reg No:M1137/June’2016

Feeling good and don’t have any symptoms as such

This is Surender Kumar, an old patient of Hypothyroidism. I have been taking homeopathic medicine from you for about an year now. I am feeling good and don’t have any symptoms as such. I have moved to US recently and would like to continue the medicine. Thanks. —Surender/Reg No:S4018 /July’2016

Thanks for your treatment

Thanks for your treatment which started a few months back, along with regular stretching, walking and standing up while working, my backache seems to be getting better. Iam so glad that the pain isnt there always and radiating to my legs, like it was 4 months ago. It comes and goes but doesnt interfere with my sleep or day to day activities. —Harsha Rajendra/Reg No:H415/July’2016

Not smoked since I started my first medicine with you

I have not smoked since I started my first medicine with you . It looks I have given up . It is great as I was smoking for last 40 years. —Radhakrishna/Reg No:R2015/July’2016

Feel very much relived from the piles problem

I have taken the fourth week booster. I feel very much relived from the piles problem. No bleeding and irritation. —Kiruthi/Reg No:3456/July’2016

Don’t have any signs of psoriasis

Today is my last day of 3 month course of medicines that I have received from you for my symptoms for scalp psoriasis and the Palmoplanter psoriasis. Thank you for the medicines! My palms and fingers have improved a lot. I don’t have any signs of psoriasis on them now. —Deepali/Reg No:D769/July’2016

Frequency of migraine incidents have also gone down

I started my migraine medication in May 2016. My migraine is usually triggered by hunger. Since I started taking the medication, I feel that I am more tolerant to hunger now. Earlier, if my migraine got triggered within 15 minutes of when I started feeling hungry, now it takes an hour to get triggered. Since I started taking the medication, the frequency of migraine incidents have also gone down from once in 1-2 weeks to once in a month. I have had 3 episodes of migraine headaches since May. In one instance, when I used the SOS spray as soon as the headache started, it subsided. —Ritu/Reg No:3299/July’2016

lot of improvement after starting the treatment

I have been taking meds for the past 5 months and I have seen a lot of improvement after starting the treatment given by Dr.Manoj. —Shobha/Reg No:S4759/July’2016

Psoriasis is not only in control but also curing fast

My Name is Amrutha from chickaballapur, Karnataka.Since i was suffering from psoriasis past from 6+ years and i used to take English medicine(Halopathi) but no result and it leads me to some other side effects. Last year I came to know about Dr. Manoj Clinic by one of my relative.Intially i called up and explained the disease by phone and got the remedies.From the first week itself I noticed the result. Since 8 months i am using Dr. Manojs remedies for my disease.looks much better and there is no side effects.Now my psoriasis is not only in control but also curing fast…Amrutha/Reg No:A1867/July’2016/Karnataka

90% recovered from sciatica

I am 90% recovered from sciatica. I don’t have any prblm while on walk and standing as well. I am living like a normal person and it all happened only by your treatment.I dont know how to pay word of thankfulness. —Santosh/Reg No:3047/Aug’2016

No Asthma attack since last 2 Months

My daughter has been taking the medicine since last 2 months and so far she didn’t have any illness. Before she used to have these mild asthma attacks due to extreme exhaustion and exertions but I haven’t seen any since last 2 months. —Mira/Reg No:3384/Aug’2016

Headaches reduced

I had visited the clinic as I was having regular headaches at different places in my head, radiating from back of neck, some times even the eye. Head Aches – 70% relieaved, severity reduced by 80%, frequency by 60%. —Preethi/Reg No:P1409/Aug’2016

Excellent result for anal fissure treatment

Excellent result for anal fissure treatment. whole hearted gratitude to Dr. Manoj. i feel comfortable now. —J. Reddy/Reg No:3699/Sep’2016

PCOD/Obesity Treatment worked pretty well for me

I have taken medicine for pcod problem 3 months ago for 3 months. I was on regular exercise and medicine. It worked pretty well for me. I also started loosing weight. The periods have been regularized. —Meghana/Reg No:3538/Oct’2016

My leg condition pain is less upto 60%

Respected Doctor, The latest update on my leg condition is that the pain is less upto 60%. —Iqbal/Reg No:S-4097/Oct’2016

Hairfall: 80% reduced. Weight Loss: 35% reduced

Hairfall: 80% reduced. Weight Loss: 35% reduced. —Anuradha/Reg No:A2404/Oct’2016

Pain and bleeding completely healed

AFTER TREATMENT ,SHE IS VERY WELL FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS.HER WEIGHT INCREASED,,PAIN AND BLEEDING COMPLETELY HEALED. —Fatima/Reg No:4378/Oct’2016

Warts: Completely reduced. Corn: 80% reduced

Warts: Completely reduced. Corn: 80% reduced. —Nidhi/Reg No:N1069/Oct’2016

Hair loss problem solved upto 50%

My hair loss problem solved upto 50% from your first month’s medicines. Thanks —Sachin/Reg No:3610/Oct’2016

My general health has improved

Lot of improvement in my health condition. Thanks a ton to Dr. Manoj. My general health also has improved i.e. not having severe fatigue 90% improvement, intolerance to heat 90% improvement, bone pain 95% improvement.Have stopped taking Restyl, i am able to sleep completely on alternate days. Thank you very much Doctor, God Bless You. —Vidhya, Bangalore/Reg No:v813/Oct’2016

Pain in my back is 50% less. Pain in legs is 80% less

Pain in my back is 50% less. pain in legs is 80% less. –S. Ahmad Khan/Reg No:3794/Nov’2016

Had migraine just once in past 3 months

I have been using the medicines provided by you. I had migraine just once in past 3 months. —Sashi, UK/Reg No:S5193/Nov’2016

Feeling better…

Anxiety : Reduced by 60 percent. Feeling better.

Vertigo/ Dizziness: Its far better, improved

Neck Pain: Its better.. the extent of pain is reduced.

S. Jyothi/Reg No:s4969/Nov’2016

Perfectly working 101%. I am feeling good

Sir thanks a lot for your treatment & medicines. It’s perfectly working 101%. I am feeling good. Now I can eat everything. Earlier I have done lot of treatments but no benefit and when I started to take your medicines, within a week I got result. —Anis, Saudi Arabia/Reg No:A2467/Nov’2016

Overwhelmed by the way the medicines have responded

I am overwhelmed by the way the medicines have responded. I am really thankful. —Srijan/Reg No:3878/Nov’2016

Feeling very energetic & healthy

I thank you for the treatment given to me for my problem of Syncope. I have taken the prescribed medicines for the last two months and that I haven’t got any Syncope attack and feeling very energetic & healthy. —Anant/Reg No:A2571/Nov’2016

 

We’ve seen a great improvement in our conditions

Respected sir, This email is to thank you because since me and my family has started to use your medications, we’ve seen a great improvement in our conditions. —Fatima, SaudiArabia/Reg No:S5276/Nov’2016

Felt very very much tuned to medication you have provided

Thank you very much for making my professional and private life with confidence and smooth going as I felt very very much tuned to medication you have provided. —V.Anand/Reg No:V880/Nov’2016

Psoriasis got healed

Having treatment for last one year. Psoriasis got healed. — Mahesh/Reg No:2270/Dec’2016

Eczema has improved a lot

Eczema has improved a lot with the last course of medication. With the first course it improved by 50% and with the second course it improved by 60%.It doesn’t itch during the daytime. —Chandana/Reg No:3429/Dec’2016

My pain is much better now

I have been taking your medicines for sciatica and lower back problems for the past 2 months. Because my pain was intolerable, I have also been taking steroid injections once every 3-4 weeks. My pain is much better now … about 60-70% improvement. —R.Sinha/Reg No:3749/Dec’2016/USA

Piles fully Healed

Piles fully Healed , no more eruption. —A.Chatterjee/Reg No:A2605/Dec’2016

Migraine has improved significantly

I have been undergoing treatment for migraine since May 2016. My migraine has improved significantly. In fact, I did not have an episode of migraine since July. —Ritu/Reg No:3299/July’2016/USA

Testimonial Disclaimer

The testimonials mentioned on this page are a reflection of people's individual experiences with our treatment. Every testimonial reflects what people had to express post opting for homeopathic treatment. The treatment results may vary for one individual to another & that there is no guarantee of specific results. The purpose of featuring these testimonials is to indicate the positive effect of Dr Manoj's homeopathy treatment.
All the testimonials appearing on this page are authentic and unsolicited

Recent Posts